INCLUSION COMMITTEE

Patron : Mr. Prashant Parashar B. (Principal)

Chairperson : Ms. Ruchi Bhatia

ASSOCIATES

1) Ms. Shreya (Special Educator)

2) Ms. Mehul Dudeja (School Counsellor)

3) Ms. Neelam Chawla (Incharge Sr. Sec. Wing)

4) Ms. Jyotsana Sharma (Incharge Sec. & Middle Wing)

5) Ms. Binny Gupta (Incharge Primary wing)

Mr. Prashant Parashar B.

Principal