## LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF N. K. BAGRODIA PUBLI SCHOOL, AHINSA MARG, SECTOR-9 ROHINI DELHI-110 085 AS ON 19-09-2022

S.NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	MR. RAGHAV BAGRODIA	Chairperson
2	MR. K.K.DHANUKA	Member
3	MR.DINESH KUMAR GUPTA	Member
4	MRS. SONIA BHATIA	Member DE's Nominee HOS SKV (1413030) Avantika, Sector-1 Rohini DELHI
5	MR. RAGHUVENDRA RANA	Member DE's Nominee OSD (DDE –NW-B) FU Block, Pitampura DELHI
6	MS.POONAM SRIVASTAVA	Member AB's Nominee HOS, Govt. Co.ed SS (1413320) Sector-15, Rohini DELHI-110 085
7	MS.BHARTI KALRA	Member AB's Nominee Vice Principal SV (1413027) Sector-8, Rohini DELHI-110 085
8	Dr. S.K. GUPTA	Parent Representative
9	Mrs. JYOTSANA SHARMA	<b>Teacher Representative</b> TGT Science cum Incharge Secondary Dept.
10	Mr. PRASHANT PARASHAR B.	Manager / Principal Ex-Officio Member