

N.K. BAGRODIA PUBLIC SCHOOL

SECTOR-9, AHINSA MARG, ROHINI, DELHI-110085

CLASSES : VI - XII

PTM NOTIFICATION - (2023 - 2024)

NKBPS/R/2023/ 7757

Date: 19.07.2023

Dear Parents

This notification is a gentle reminder for your presence in the upcoming PTM on Saturday,

July 22, 2023 for Classes VI - XII from 8:30 am - 10:30 am to discuss your ward's performance in PT1/UT.

Following seating plan may be referred to locate the respective teacher in the school.

SEATING PLAN (VI – XII)				
NAME OF THE TEACHER	ROOM NO	CLASS	FLOOR	
MS. INDEEP KAUR (Class VI Coordinator) MS. KAMINI	001	VIA	GROUND FLOOR	
MS. LATA TEWANI	002	VI B	GROUND FLOOR	
MS. POOJA CHOPRA	003	VI C	GROUND FLOOR	
MS. ANSHU GUPTA	004	VI D	GROUND FLOOR	
MS. AARTI MALHOTRA	005	VI E	GROUND FLOOR	
MS. RAKHI YADAV(Class VII Coordinator) MS. PRAGYA JAIMINI	006	VII A	GROUND FLOOR	
MS. NEHA JAIN	007	VII B	GROUND FLOOR	
MS. NEERU KUMAR	008	VII C	GROUND FLOOR	
MS. SHRUTI PARASHER	009	VII D	GROUND FLOOR	
MS. KHYATI KAUSHIK	011	VII E	GROUND FLOOR	
MS. SHIKHA PRUTHI MS. SHRIYA VAID	301	VIII A	THIRD FLOOR	
MS. SANGEETA BHATIJA (Class VIII Coordinator) DR. SUSHMA MEHTA	302	VIII B	THIRD FLOOR	
DR. KIRTI BHUSHAN	303	VIII C	THIRD FLOOR	
MS. MONIKA GOYAL	305	VIII D	THIRD FLOOR	
MS. ANCHAL JAIN MS. RITA KAPAI	205	IX A	SECOND FLOOR	
MS. MANSI MAHAJAN	206	IX B	SECOND FLOOR	
MS. PAWANEET KAUR	207	IX C	SECOND FLOOR	
MS. SONIA MALIK MS. ROHITA GUPTA (Class IX Coordinator)	208	IX D	SECOND FLOOR	
MS. JYOTI BATRA	209	IX E	SECOND FLOOR	
MS. YOTSNA DHURANDHER MS. SHEFALI SOIN (Class X Coordinator)	201	XA	SECOND FLOOR	

SEATING PLAN (VI – XII)				
NAME OF THE TEACHER	ROOM NO	CLASS	FLOOR	
MS. STUTI SARPAL	202	X B	SECOND FLOOR	
MR. AMIT UPADHAYAY				
MS. DIMPY WADHAWAN	203	X C	SECOND FLOOR	
MS. SUHANI VASU				
MS. MEENAKSHI BHOLA	204	X D	SECOND FLOOR	
MS. BHARTI BUDHIRAJA				
MR. VIVEK VOHRA	106	XI A	FIRST FLOOR	
MS. RUCHI BHATIA	107	XI B	FIRST FLOOR	
MS. RITU BHANDARI	108	XI C	FIRST FLOOR	
MR. C.M. JAIN	109	XI D	FIRST FLOOR	
MR. SUNIL KR. YADAV	309	XI E	THIRD FLOOR	
MS. VARNIKA GUPTA				
MS. NEHA MENDIRATTA	101	XII A	FIRST FLOOR	
MS. ANNU SAINI				
MS. SHIKHA SARIN	102	XII B	FIRST FLOOR	
MS. SHUBJEET PABLA				
MS. DEEPANWITA	103	XII C	FIRST FLOOR	
MS. RUCHIKA BANSAL	104	XII D	FIRST FLOOR	
DR. SANJAY TAHILIANI				
MS. RICHA JAISINGHANI	105	XII E	FIRST FLOOR	
MS. NIKITA ASIJA				
MS. MEHUL DUDEJA(COUNSELLOR)	ATL LAB.		FIRST FLOOR	
MS. SHREYA (COUNSELLOR)	010		GROUND FLOOR	

□ It is mandatory to carry Parent's / Guardian's I – Card for the PTM to avoid inconvenience.

 \varkappa Kindly adhere to the time scheduled to avoid any altercation with the guard.

 \blacksquare Parents are expected to clear all the fee dues of their ward(s) before the day of PTM.

Looking forward to your wholehearted support and cooperation!

Regards

15

Prashant Parashar B Principal