## LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF N. K. BAGRODIA PUBLI SCHOOL, AHINSA MARG, SECTOR-9 ROHINI DELHI-110 085 AS ON 01/04/2024

S.NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	MR. RAGHAV BAGRODIA	Chairman
	SH. KISHAN KUMAR DHANUKA	Member
2	SH. DINESH KUMAR GUPTA	Member
3		
4	SH. MANDAN MISHRA	Member DE Nominee HOS No.1- GBSSS (1413011) Avantika, Sector-1 Rohini DELHI
5	SH. B.N. BIDALIYA	Member DE Nominee HOS Rithala- GBSSS(1413013) DELHI
6	SH.SATISH KUMAR	Member AB Nominee HOS, (1413010) Sarvodya Vidyalaya (Shaheed Cap.Sanjeev Dahiya) Sector-9, Rohini DELHI-110 085
7	SH. ARVIND KUMAR	Member AB Nominee HOS (1413002) Sarvodya Vidyalaya Sector-3, Rohini DELHI-110 085
8	Dr. S.K.GUPTA	Parent Representative
9	MRS. JYOTSANA SHARMA	Teacher Representative Headmistress
10	MR. PRASHANT PARASHAR B.	Manager / Principal Ex-Officio Member