

## N.K. BAGRODIA PUBLIC SCHOOL

## SECTOR-9, AHINSA MARG, ROHINI, DELHI-110085 PTM CIRCULAR (2024-2025)

NKBPS/R/2024/8216 Date: 17.01.2025

## **Dear Parents**

## Namaskar!

This notification serves as a gentle reminder for your presence in the upcoming PTM scheduled for *Saturday, 18 January 2025* for Classes VI – XII from 8:30 am - 10:30 am.

Following seating plan may be referred to locate the respective class teacher in the school.

SEATING PLAN					
NAME OF THE TEACHER	ROOM NO.	CLASS	FLOOR		
MS. JAYATRI CHAWLA	309	VI A	THIRD FLOOR		
MS. AARTI MALHOTRA	306	VI B	THIRD FLOOR		
MS. NEHA JAIN MS. SONIA JAIN	307	VI C	THIRD FLOOR		
MS. KHYATI KAUSHIK	301	VI D	THIRD FLOOR		
MS. LATA TEWANI	302	VI E	THIRD FLOOR		
	•				
MS. ANCHAL SHARMA	006	VII A	GROUND FLOOR		
MS. SHIKHA PRUTHI	007	VII B	GROUND FLOOR		
MS. JASMINE DR. SUSHMA MEHTA	008	VII C	GROUND FLOOR		
MS. ANSHU GUPTA MS. KAMINI	009	VII D	GROUND FLOOR		
MS. NISHI GUPTA	011	VII E	GROUND FLOOR		
MS. INDEEP KAUR	001	VIII A	GROUND FLOOR		
MS. NEERU KUMAR	002	VIII B	GROUND FLOOR		
MS. JYOTI BATRA MS. MONIKA GOYAL	003	VIII C	GROUND FLOOR		
DR. KIRTI BHUSHAN MS. SUHANI VASU	004	VIII D	GROUND FLOOR		
MS. POOJA CHOPRA	005	VIII E	GROUND FLOOR		
MS. DIMPY WADHAWAN	303	IX A	THIRD FLOOR		
MS. ROHITA GUPTA	305	IX B	THIRD FLOOR		
MS. BHARTI BUDHIRAJA MS. SHEFALI SOIN	206	IX C	SECOND FLOOR		
MS. SANGEETA BHATIJA	207	IX D	SECOND FLOOR		
MS. MANSI MAHAJAN	208	IX E	SECOND FLOOR		

NAME OF THE TEACHER	ROOM NO.	CLASS	FLOOR
MS. AANCHAL JAIN MS. RITA KAPAI	201	ΧA	SECOND FLOOR
MS. MEENAKSHI BHOLA MS. YOTSNA DHURANDHER	202	ХВ	SECOND FLOOR
MS. PAWANEET KAUR MR. AMIT UPADHYAY	203	ХС	SECOND FLOOR
MS. SONIA MALIK MS. RAKHI YADAV	204	X D	SECOND FLOOR
MS. STUTI SARPAL	205	ΧE	SECOND FLOOR
MS. DEEPANWITA CHAKRABARTY MR. C.M. JAIN	110		FIRST FLOOR
MS. NEELAM CHAWLA	106	XI A	FIRST FLOOR
MS. SHIKHA SARIN	107	XI B	FIRST FLOOR
MS. NEHA MENDIRATTA	108	XI C	FIRST FLOOR
DR. SANJAY TAHILIANI MR. HITIK SINGH	109	XI D	FIRST FLOOR
MS. RICHA JAISINGHANI MS. VARNIKA GUPTA	209	XI E	SECOND FLOOR
MR. VIVEK VOHRA	101	XII A	FIRST FLOOR
MS. RUCHI BHATIA	102	XII B	FIRST FLOOR
MS. RITU BHANDARI	103	XII C	FIRST FLOOR
MS. RUCHIKA BANSAL	104	XII D	FIRST FLOOR
MS. SOMYA SINGHAL MS. NIKITA LAL	105	XII E	FIRST FLOOR
MS. ANNU SAINI (ON DUTY)			

- Kindly adhere to timings strictly to ensure a smooth and organised flow.
- You are expected to clear all the fee dues of your ward(s) before the day of PTM.
- Entry is permitted from School Gate No. 1 only till 10:30 AM.
- You must wear formal attire to school.
- Students must report to school in proper school uniform.

Looking forward to your wholehearted support and cooperation!

Warm regards

Prashant Parashar B.

**Principal**